Facebook Data Deletion
If you signed in to Gotopbuy with Facebook, remove this app in Facebook settings or check a submitted deletion request below.
What is deleted
• Facebook login link and third-party account identifier
• Name, avatar, email, phone number and delivery addresses
• Cart, in-site messages, tickets and inspection images
• All server sessions for the deleted account are invalidated
Need help?
For privacy questions, email [email protected].
